Directions
Contact Us  
 

Events

Loading Events

« All Events

Greenacres Artists Guild Art Show

October 20 @ 6:00 pm - November 19 @ 5:00 pm

The fifth annual Greenacres Artists Guild Art Show is scheduled to take place Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays October 20 – November 19, 2017.  This spectacular art show will highlight incredible works by twenty-eight of the most highly accomplished living artists in Cincinnati.

This year’s art show will display artwork that best showcases the vast array of talent of the Greenacres Artists Guild through a variety of mediums including sculpture, illustration, and painting.

Click here for a list of current members of the Greenacres Artists Guild.

 

Below is a listing of other events scheduled for this year’s art show.  All of these events will take place at the Greenacres Arts Center located at 8400 Blome Road, Cincinnati, OH 45243. We hope you can join us!

  • Fri., Oct. 20 — Opening Night, 6-9pm
  • Sat., Oct. 21 — Gallery Hours, noon-5pm
  • Sat. Oct. 21 – Farm to Table Dinner*, 5-9pm
  • Sun., Oct. 22 — Gallery Hours/Family Day, noon-5pm
  • Fri., Oct. 27 — Southern Gateway Chorus Concert*, 6-9pm
  • Sat., Oct. 28 — Gallery Hours, noon-5pm
  • Sun., Oct. 29 — Gallery Hours/Children’s Illustrator Day, noon-5pm
  • Fri., Nov. 3 — Craft Beer Tasting and Art Tour*, 6-9pm
  • Sat., Nov. 4 — Gallery Hours, noon-5pm
  • Sun., Nov. 5 — Gallery Hours/Family Day, noon-5pm
  • Fri., Nov. 10 – Bourbon Tasting and Art Tour*, 6-9pm
  • Sat., Nov. 11 — Gallery Hours and Sculpture Demo with John Hebenstreit, noon-5pm
  • Sun., Nov. 12 — Gallery Hours/Family Day, noon-5pm
  • Fri., Nov. 17 — Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra Ensemble performance*, 6-9pm
  • Sat., Nov. 18 — Gallery Hours, noon-5pm
  • Sun., Nov. 19 — Gallery Hours/Family Day, noon-5pm

*Ticketed events

For more information about the events listed above, please contact us at mail@green-acres.org.

Details

Start:
October 20, 2017 6:00 pm
End:
November 19, 2017 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , , ,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , ,

Venue

Greenacres Arts Center
Phone:
513-793-2787
8400 Blome Road, Cincinnati, OH 45243 United States
+ Google Map

Organizer

Jennifer Hoban
Phone:
513-891-4227
Email:
Website:
www.green-acres.org