Directions
Contact Us  
 

Contact Us

The following is a list of Greenacres staff in alphabetical order by first name. The Greenacres Foundation office phone number is (513) 891-4227.

Amy Snyder, Director of Agriculture Education

891-4227 ext. 445
asnyder@green-acres.org

Anne Lyon, Water Quality Technical Expert

891-4227 ext. 313
alyon@green-acres.org

Carter Randolph, President

891-4227 ext. 301
crandolph@green-acres.org

 

Caitlin McCollum, Human Resources Manager

891-4227 ext. 421

cmccollum@green-acres.org

 

David Chal, Vegetable Production

793-2787 ext. 330
dchal@green-acres.org

Dennis Englert, Estate Crew Manager

891-4227 ext. 315
denglert@green-acres.org

Donna Griffen, Director of Early Childhood Education and Water Quality Education

891-4227 ext. 311
dgriffen@green-acres.org

Jackie Quay, Arts Center Director

793-2787 ext. 316
jquay@green-acres.org

Jessy Wojtkiewicz, Equine Center Manager

891-4227 ext. 312
623-9164
EqCtrMgr@green-acres.org

 

Jim Ebenschweiger, CFO

891-4227 ext. 303
jebenschweiger@green-acres.org

 

Jonathan Gabis, Livestock Manager

891-4227 ext.329

jgabis@green-acres.org

 

Kyle Conlon, Events Director

793-2787 ext. 320
kconlon@green-acres.org

Peggy Schatz, Office & Farm Sales Manager

891-4227 ext. 302
pschatz@green-acres.org

 

Steve Schatz, Property Manager

891-4227 ext. 332

200-5357

sschatz@green-acres.org

 

Stephen Selhorst, Greenhouse Manager

891-4227 ext. 334
407-5174
ssehlhorst@green-acres.org