Directions
Contact Us  
 

Contact Us

The following is a list of Greenacres staff in alphabetical order by first name. The Greenacres Foundation office phone number is (513) 891-4227.

Anne Lyon, Water Quality Project LLC Program Director

891-4227 ext. 313
alyon@green-acres.org

Carter Randolph, President

891-4227 ext. 301
crandolph@green-acres.org

Charles Lang

891-4227

clang@green-acres.org

David Chal, Vegetable Production

793-2787 ext. 330
dchal@green-acres.org

David Meeks, Garden Aesthetics Manager/Designer

793-2787 ext. 326
dmeeks@green-acres.org

Dennis Englert, Estate Crew Manager

891-4227 ext. 315
denglert@green-acres.org

Donna Griffen, Director of Early Childhood Education

891-4227 ext. 311
dgriffen@green-acres.org

Jackie Quay, Arts Center Director

793-2787 ext. 316
ArtsCtrDir@green-acres.org

Jennifer Hoban, Special Events Manager

891-4227 ext. 305

jhoban@green-acres.org

 

Jessy Wojtkiewicz, Equine Center Manager

891-4227 ext. 312
623-9164
EqCtrMgr@green-acres.org

 

Jim Viles, Environment Education Naturalist

891-4227 ext. 311

jviles@green-acres.org

 

Jodi Sebastian, Equine Center Instructor

623-9164
EqCtrMgr@green-acres.org

Joe Phelps, Environment Education Naturalist

891-4227 ext.311

jphelps@green-acres.org

 

Jonathan Gabis, Livestock Manager

891-4227 ext.329

jgabis@green-acres.org

 

Katie Brown, Arts Instructor and Pottery Studio Manager

793-2787 ext. 318
kbrown@green-acres.org

Kyle Conlon, Event Manager

793-2787 ext. 320
kconlon@green-acres.org

Mark Ernster, COO

891-4227 ext. 301
mernster@green-acres.org

Michael England, Arts Instructor

793-2787 ext. 322
mengland@green-acres.org

Patty Harrington, Director of Environment Education

891-4227 ext.310
pharrington@green-acres.org

Peggy Schatz, Office & Farm Sales Manager

891-4227 ext. 302
pschatz@green-acres.org

Scott Roether, Arts Instructor

793-2787 ext. 319
sroether@green-acres.org

Steve Schatz, Property Manager

891-4227 ext. 332

200-5357

sschatz@green-acres.org

 

Stephen Selhorst, Garden Manager

891-4227 ext. 334
407-5174
ssehlhorst@green-acres.org